The Committee

Being a large and active club the E.A.P.C has a committee of very enthusiastic members who between them have a great deal of knowledge and experience in the world of classic vehicles and vehicle related clubs.

The members are:

Roy DowdingChairmanroy.dowding@btinternet.com07729 013310
Richard CliftVice Chairman
John McFarlandSecretary 
Susan AshfordTreasurer &
Membership Secretary
treasurereapc@gmail.com01449 722759
Peter ChalonerNewsletter Editoreapceditor@gmail.com01728 746675
Peter AshfordEvents Co-ordinatoreventseapc@gmail.com01449 722759
Peter AldousMagazine Despatchernewsdistributioneapc@gmail.com01473 727610
VacantFacebook Liaison
Graham Day